Board of Directors


President
A photograph of Ruby Moore. Her face is in very sharp focus and the background is beige with a heavy bokeh. She has bangs and a ponytail to one side and is wearing a grey pinstriped jacket with a large collar.Ruby Moore
rubymoore77@icloud.com
(404) 885-1234
Decatur, GA


Vice President
Jenny Lengyel
jenny@totallivingconcept.org
(253) 854-7663
Kent, WA
Conference Committee Chair
Community Living Chair


Treasurer
Brian Dion
Brian.Dion@comop.org
(786) 413-9229
Philadelphia, PA


Secretary
David Taylor
davidtaylorspeaker@yahoo.com
(248) 747-3780
Beverly Hills, MI
Self-Advocacy Committee Co-Chair


Ralph Edwards headshot

Ralph Edwards
ralphedwards153@gmail.com
(617) 624-7755
Boston, MA


Jean Gonsier-Gerdin
jgonsiergerdin@csus.edu
(925) 366-6246
Elk Grove, CA
Executive Committee Chair
Chapter Leadership Co-Chair


Jenny Kurth
jkurth@ku.edu
(785) 864-0537
Lawrence, KS
Research & Publications Committee Chair

Darrell Mattingly
darrell.mattingly@uky.edu
(859) 373-8920
Lexington, KY


LaQuita Montgomery
montgomeryls@icloud.com
(561) 429-8857
Palm Beach, FL

April Regester
regestera@umsl.edu
(314) 516-5917
St. Louis, MO
Chapter Leadership Co-Chair
Early Career Researchers Network Co-Chair


george singer headshotGeorge Singer
singer@education.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2198
Santa Barbara, CA

Kurt Schneider
kschneider@nssed.org
(630) 887-1070
Chicago, IL
Governance & Elections Committee Co-Chair


Amy Toson
jatoson@mac.com
(615) 507-9676
McKinney, TX

Carvin Wilson
carvin.wilson@carvinsoftware.com
(888) 236-8025
Mesa, AZ