Board of Directors


President
A photograph of Ruby Moore. Her face is in very sharp focus and the background is beige with a heavy bokeh. She has bangs and a ponytail to one side and is wearing a grey pinstriped jacket with a large collar.Ruby Moore
rubymoore77@icloud.com
(404) 885-1234
Decatur, GA


Vice President
A color portrait of Jennifer Lengyel. She is smiling with pursed lips. She has straight, shoulder-length brown hair, a red shirt with a white undershirt, and a thin golden necklace.The background has large slanted windows with bright light streaming in.
Jenny Lengyel
jenny@totallivingconcept.org
(253) 854-7663
Kent, WA
Community Living Chair


Treasurer
Brian Dion
Brian.Dion@comop.org
(786) 413-9229
Philadelphia, PA


Secretary
David Taylor
davidtaylorspeaker@yahoo.com
(248) 747-3780
Beverly Hills, MI
Self-Advocacy Committee Co-Chair


Aaron Bishop photoAaron Bishop
vday0214@aol.com
Silver Spring, MD


Grade Frances photoGrace Francis
glucyf6@gmail.com
Fairfax, VA


Jean Gonsier-Gerdin
jgonsiergerdin@csus.edu
(925) 366-6246
Elk Grove, CA
Executive Committee Chair
Chapter Leadership Co-Chair


A colorful photograph of Denise Gould. She has bright orange hair, a purple shirt and a multicolored blue and orange wrap around her shoulders.
Denise Gould
dgould3122@gmail.com
(636) 485-3122
O’Fallon, MO


MIchael Kendrick PhotoMichael Kendrick
kendrickconsult@icloud.com
Northampton, MA


Jenny Kurth
jkurth@ku.edu
(785) 864-0537
Lawrence, KS
Research & Publications Committee Chair


Photograph of Christopher Lenart. He has dark hair, rectangular glasses, is pursing his lips and is wearing a white shirt and tie. Somewhat cropped out of the photograph are some people standing behind him.Christopher Lenart
clenart@comcast.net
(630) 948-4431
Naperville, IL


Darrell Mattingly
darrell.mattingly@uky.edu
(859) 373-8920
Lexington, KY


Matthew Medina PhotoMatthew Medina
bubman@cox.net
Santa Barbara, CA


LaQuita Montgomery
montgomeryls@icloud.com
(561) 429-8857
Palm Beach, FL


Photograph of Andrea Ruppar. She is quarter profile with a navy blue  Nehru shirt. The background is wide stripes of shades of beige.Andrea Ruppar
ruppar@wisc.edu
(206) 999-6967
Verona, WI

Portrait of Amy Toson. A close-in quarter-profile photograph of a woman with a blond lock down one cheek, rectangular glasses and an energetic smile.Amy Toson
jatoson@mac.com
(615) 507-9676
Oconomowoc, WI