Board of Directors

President

Ralph Edwards
redwards747@verizon.net
(781) 593-7364
Boston, Mass.

Vice President

Ruby Moore
rubymoore77@icloud.com
(404) 885-1234
Decatur, Ga
Employment Committee Co-Chair


Treasurer, Ex Officio

Kathleen Fallon
kfallon@pcgus.com
Boston, Mass.
(617) 426-2026

Secretary & Self-Advocacy Community of Practice Co-Chair

David Taylor
davidtaylorspeaker@yahoo.com
Beverly Hills, MI
(248) 747-3780


Research & Publications Committee Chair

george singer headshotGeorge Singer
singer@education.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2198
Santa Barbara, Calif.

Chapter Leadership Committee Co-Chair

April Regester
regestera@umsl.edu
(314) 516-5917
St. Louis, Mo.


Self Advocacy Community of Practice Co-Chair

Emily Titon
the_green_anole@yahoo.com
(401) 862-8232
Jamestown, RI

Conference Committee Chair

Robin Blount
robin.blount@ablegeorgia.ga.gov
(470) 259-1720
Atlanta, Ga.
Conference Committee Chair


Governance & Elections Committee Co-Chair

Kurt Schneider
kschneider@nssed.org
(630) 887-1070
Chicago, Ill.

Governance & Elections Committee Co-Chair

Kelly Piacenti
kpiacenti@massmutual.com
(732) 718-9436
Chester, NJ


External Affairs Committee Chair

Carvin Wilson
carvin.wilson@carvinsoftware.com
(888) 236-8025
Mesa, AZ

Executive Committee Chair &
Chapter Leadership Committee Co-Chair

Jean GerdinJean Gonsier-Gerdin
jgonsiergerdin@csus.edu
(925) 366-6246
Elk Grove, CA


Early Career Researchers Network Chair &
Inclusive Education Community of Practice Co-Chair

Jenny Kurth
jkurth@ku.edu
(785) 864 0537
Lawrence, KS

Community Living Community of Practice Chair

Jenny Lengyel
jenny@totallivingconcept.org
(253) 854-7663
Kent, WA


Jeffrey Hollander
jihollander21@gmail.com
(908) 229-0656
Springfield, NJ