The Cal-TASH organization supports practices that promote our resolution that all people, regardless of their label or perceived level of disability, should have the supports they need to direct the course of their own lives, and to live and participate successfully in inclusive schools and communities.

To learn more about Cal-TASH, visit

Cal-TASH on Social Media

the square blue Facebook icon the square blue Facebook icon An icon indicating the SocialLink group: a white field with steal blue shaded lower case letters 'S' and 'L'

Chapter Leadership

Natalie Holdren, President
Mary Ellen Sousa, Co-President
Zachary Miller, Vice President
Kathryn Peckham-Hardin, Treasurer
Melissa Hough, Co-Secretary
Molly Rearick, Co-Secretary
Eileen Medina, Conference Coordinator
Kirk Hinkleman, Past President
Jodie Agnew-Navarro
Jacki Anderson, Ex-Officio
Joe Donofrio
Kathy Gee, Ex-Officio
Jean Gonsier-Gerdin, National TASH Board Member
Amy Hanreddy
Joseph Nacario
Jodi Robledo
Shirley Rodriguez, Ex-Officio
Scott Shepard, Ex-Officio
George Singer, National TASH Board Member
Caitlin Solone
Daniel Stickney
Tara Uliasz
Francisco Valenzuela

Contact Cal-TASH

A color portrait of Natalie Holdren. She has long, dark hair with a part. She is tilting her head slightly.

Natalie Holdren

A photograph of a woman with short curly air, a big smile and deep laugh lines. She is wearing a brown vest with a dark collar over a blue, white and red flannel button-up shirt. In the background you can make out a river, some trees and an open spot covered with fallen leaves.

Mary Ellen Sousa