New England TASH

TASH New England includes the states of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.

New England TASH on Social Media

the square blue Facebook icon

Chapter Leadership

Dina Traniello, Co-President
Gail Fanjoy, Co-President
Linda Rammler, Vice President
Bill Smith, Treasurer
Zach Rossetti, Secretary


Chris Blake


Holly Bean


John Butterworth
Janet Story Sauer
Michelle Gallagher

New Hampshire

Lisa Beaudoin

Rhode Island

Therese Munroe Curran


Susan Yuan
Pascal Cheng

Contact New England TASH

If you are interested in serving on our Board of Directors, or have any other questions about the chapter, please contact Co-Presidents Dina Traniello ( and Gail Fanjoy (

A square portrait of Dina Traniello, the New England TASH Co-President.

Dina Traniello

A photograph of Gail Fanjoy. She has auburn parted hair, low-peofile glasses and is wearing a black shirt. Gail Fanjoy