Wisconsin TASH

With the support of the National TASH, we hope to move forward in our local efforts toward inclusive communities across WI, aligned with the national agenda.

WI-TASH on Social Media

the square blue Facebook icon

Chapter Leadership

Denise Clark, Ph.D., Co-President
Amy Toson, Ph.D., Co-President
Lisa Mills, Treasurer
Stacey Skoning, Secretary
Rick Petzke, Board Member

Contact WI-TASH

Amy Toson, Ph.D.