About Us

CFC
Support TASH through the Combined Federal Campaign

Simply choose number 97580 on your form to advance the right to a choice-driven, community-based life for all people, regardless of their barriers or support needs.

Contact

TASH Staff

Barbara Trader, Executive Director
btrader@tash.org
(202) 540-9020

Jonathan Riethmaier, Advocacy Communications Manager
jriethmaier@tash.org
(202) 540-8014

Edwin Canizalez, Events and Training Manager
ecanizalez@tash.org
(202) 540-9015

Jenny Stonemeier, Education Policy Director
jstonemeier@tash.org
(202) 540-9113

Rick Green, Member Services Manager
rgreen@tash.org
(202) 495-3667 

Michelle Early, Operations Manager
mearly@tash.org
(202) 540-9014

Marty Agran, Ph.D., Editor, Research and Practice for Persons with Severe Disabilities
magran@uwyo.edu
(718) 997-5243

For all general inquiries:

info@tash.org
Phone: (202) 540-9020
Fax: (202) 540-9019

Mail to: TASH
2013 H Street NW, Suite 715
Washington, D.C. 20006